Officers and Committee Chairs

2022-2023 Officers:

President   Barbara Bos

Vice President  Tina Schmutz

Treasurer  Beverly Dorson

Secretary  Lisa Lachman

Committee Chairs:

Membership — Lynn Schmidt

Publicity — Inge Orendt

Web Communications — Christy Young

Scholarships — Tina Schmutz

Nominations — Open

HCSA Representative — Lynn Schmidt

HCSA Alternate Rep — Jill Griffiths

Blood Drive — Roseanne Thomas

Food Pantry —Mary Koch

Book Fairs

  • Volunteer Coordinator —Beth Scott
  • Treasurer — Beverly Dorson
  • Ellsworth Hill —- Beverly Dorson, Barb Wittenberg and Sue Talarcek.
  • McDowell —Tina Schmutz and Patricia Slotter.
  • East Woods ––Lorann Murphy and Rosanne Thomas
  • Middle School —  Linda Arnold and Barb Warrington.

Winter Coat Drive – Open

Caroling on the Green —Barb Warrington

Giving Tree —Sue Conlin

Random Act of Kindness– Open

Ice Cream Social — Leaders